Hi there, I'm fairly new to Sweden, so apologies for not writing in Swedish. I tried to solve this problem by googling and asking the local serviceman, but I didn't really get anywhere. I guess you could point me in the right direction :)

My setup is Nibe VVM 225 and Uponor Pro 1. I seem to have 2 problems that are probably connected:
1. Nibe VVM 225, when I consume a lot of hot water and water needs to be heated there is a boiling sound going on - and I guess it shouldn't happen. Maybe the reason is that we have too much iron and manganese in the well water, and thus we are adding air into water to combat the iron - most likely the air bubbles get into the system.
2. When Nibe heats the water and it is hot enough, it switches from water heating to floor heating. Exactly at that point I can hear knocking from the Uponor system. That is both worrying me and annoying, since it happens multiple times during the day and our bed is on the other side of the wall. I will note that this problem happens when it is cold outside - under minus 5.

See a video of both problems here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/19tpnu6W069DitVG39257CufkF30RlKZf/view?usp=sharing - I also added it to this post

What I have tried:
- I aired the Nibe VVM 225, both "water" and floor heating pipes - I had it running for 15-20 minutes - it didn't help
- I have set Nibe VVM 225 pressure to 1 - 1.5 - no difference. Before it was 0.3
- I asked Uponor support and they said I might need to air Nibe system (which I did). Also they said there is automatic air release system (red cap in the video) in the Uponor system, so the air should go out anyway - so no solution
- Nibe support didn't help
- Local contractors - I got a mixed number of replies - saying it is normal, or they haven't seen it before. Nobody wanted to come over and fix it.

So here I am, kinda lost asking for help. Do you have any clue what to do? Is it okay, or shall I worry about it now?